My Library

Limit search to available items

Sign up for one of our newsletters and find out what's new @ Rodman Library

Search Google
More Information
Search OHPIR
Book Cover
Author Ne Obliviscaris
Title Citadel [compact disc] / Ne Obliviscaris
Publisher [United States] : Season Of Mist, 2014
 Louisville Adult Compact Disc  CD/POPULAR    AVAILABLE
Descript 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in
Note Title from disc label
Lyrics inserted in container
All music by B. Baret, Xenoyr, D. Presland, M. Klavins, B. Brown, T. Charles, except tracks 1 and 2 by T. Charles and track 3 by T. Charles and B. Baret; lyrics by Xenoyr
Contents Painters of the tempest (partI): wyrmholes (3:08) Painters of the tempest (part II): triptych lux (16:35) Painters of the tempest (part III): reveries from the stained glass womb (3:35) Pyrrhic (9:50) Devour me, colossus (part I): blackholes (12:36) Devour me, colossus (part II): contortions (2:28)
Credits Produced by Troy McCosker and Tim Charles
Performer(S) Ne Obliviscaris is: Dan Presland, drums ; Benjamin Baret, lead guitars ; Tim Charles, violin, clean vocals and piano ; Xenoyr, harsh vocals ; Matt Klavins, guitars ; Brendan 'Cygnus' Brown, bass ; with accompanying musicians
Summary Their epic, stirring arrangements are orchestral in feel, flowing effortlessly between cathartic peaks of the most explosive extremity to subtle moments of fragile beauty
Subject Progressive metal (Music)
Heavy metal (Music)
Rock music -- 2011-2020
ISBN/ISSN 822603134421
Music # 11191760

©2020 Rodman Public Library : 215 E. Broadway Street : Alliance, OH 44601 : 330-821-2665
Rodman Library Privacy Policy
Louisville Public Library : 700 Lincoln Avenue : Louisville, OH 44641 : 330-875-1696