My Library

Limit search to available items

Sign up for one of our newsletters and find out what's new @ Rodman Library

Search Google
More Information
Book Cover
Title Suicide squad: the album [downloadable music]
Publisher [United States] : Atlantic Records : Made available through hoopla, 2016
Descript 1 online resource (1 audio file (51 min.)) : digital
Contents Purple Lamborghini (Skrillex Feat. Rick Ross) (3:35) -- Sucker For Pain (Lil Wayne Feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) (4:04) -- Heathens (Twenty One Pilots) (3:15) -- Standing In The Rain (Action Bronson, Dan Auerbach & Mark Ronson) (3:22) -- Gangsta (Kehlani) (2:57) -- Know Better (Kevin Gates) (3:28) -- You Don't Own Me (Grace feat. G-Eazy) (3:19) -- Without Me (Eminem) (4:52) -- Wreak Havoc (Skylar Grey) (3:48) -- Medieval Warfare (Grimes) (3:01) -- Bohemian Rhapsody (Panic! at the Disco) (6:01) -- Slippin' Into Darkness (War) (3:47) -- Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival) (2:18) -- I Started a Joke (ConfidentialMX feat. Becky Hanson) (3:10)
Note Digital content provided by hoopla
Performer(S) Various performers
Tech Details Mode of access: World Wide Web
Subject Motion picture music
Popular music -- 2011-2020
Rock music -- 2011-2020
Alt Author Billionaire, Beat
Kid, Alex Da
Elizondo, Mike
Joseph, Tyler
Ronson, Mark
Ighile, Parker
Jones, Quincy
Evigan, Jason
Boucher, Claire
Walker, Butch
Goldstein, Jerry
Hanson, John Samuel
Biane, Kyle
hoopla digital
Add Title Music for motion picture (work): Suicide squad (Motion picture)
ISBN/ISSN 075679910462
Music # MWT11690232

©2020 Rodman Public Library : 215 E. Broadway Street : Alliance, OH 44601 : 330-821-2665
Rodman Library Privacy Policy
Louisville Public Library : 700 Lincoln Avenue : Louisville, OH 44641 : 330-875-1696