My Library

Limit search to available items

Sign up for one of our newsletters and find out what's new @ Rodman Library

Search Google
More Information
Book Cover
Author Canham, Marsha
Title The pirate wolf trilogy [ebook] / Marsha Canham
Published Los Gatos : Smashwords Edition, 2012
Descript 1 online resource
Content text txt
Media computer c
Carrier online resource cr
Summary The trilogy starts with Across A Moonlit Sea, a high-seas adventure with Simon Dante, the Pirate Wolf, who meets his match in battle and in love when he crosses swords with the beautiful Isabeau Spence. Together they join forces with Sir Francis Drake on a daring raid to burn the Spanish port of Cadiz. In the Iron Rose, it is the Pirate Wolf's daughter, Juliet Dante, who commands her ship in battle and teaches a land-loving aristocrat how to seek the far edge of the horizon. The third book in the trilogy is The Following Sea, Gabriel Dante's story, full of romance, adventure, ghost ships and sunken treasure
Contents Across a moonlit sea -- The iron rose -- The following sea
Note Vendor-supplied metadata
Subject Romance fiction
Historical fiction
Historical fiction.
Romance fiction.
Electronic books
Downloadable file
Alt Author Canham, Marsha. Pirate wolf trilogy
Canham, Marsha. Iron rose
Canham, Marsha. Following sea
OverDrive, Inc
ISBN 9780987702388

©2020 Rodman Public Library : 215 E. Broadway Street : Alliance, OH 44601 : 330-821-2665
Rodman Library Privacy Policy
Louisville Public Library : 700 Lincoln Avenue : Louisville, OH 44641 : 330-875-1696